Hide
Раскрыть
 
INTERNATIONAL
ORGANISATIONS
RESEARCH
JOURNAL

ISSN (Print) 1996-7845

ISSN (Online) 2542-2081



Contacts:

Postal address:  20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia 101000
National Research University Higher School of Economics
International Organisations Research Journal (IORJ) editors office


Actual address: office 417, bld. 17, Malaya Ordynka,  Moscow

Tel.+7 495 772-95-90 ext. 23147 

E-mail: iorj@hse.ru   

 
Journal's Indexing


Marina Larionova, Mark Rakhmangulov

A Story of Two Institutions. New Figures, New Opportunities

2010. Vol. 5. No. 2. P. 21–51 [issue contents]

Marina Larionova, Dr of Political Science, Head of International Organisations Research Institute (IORI) of the State University – Higher School of Economics, Head of International Programmes at the National Training Foundation; E-mail: mlarionova@hse.ru

Mark Rakhmangulov, Deputy Director of the Informational-Analytical G8 Research Centre of the International Organisations Research Institute (IORI) of the State University – Higher School of Economics; E-mail: MRakhmangulov@hse.ru

The paper analyses efforts made by the G8 and G20 in the sphere of international development assistance. The assessment of the G8 and G20 agendas on development, as well as the capabilities of two institutions to react and address changes occurred in global agenda for development efficiently is implemented on the basis of special commitments database. The database covers the G8 commitments made during the period of 1975 – 2009, and the G20 commitments on development took over since its first summit in 2008. The abilities for cooperation of two institutions are analyzed by the development assistance and labour division between both of them. Giving the forthcoming chairmanship of Russia in the G8 summitry in 2014, the recommendations are given to define possible priorities for the agenda and facilitate the promotion of Russia’s national interests in international development assistance using opportunities of the G8.

Citation: Larionova Marina V, Rakhmangulov Mark R (2010) Povest' o dvukh institutakh. Novye chisla i novye vozmozhnosti? [A Story of Two Institutions. New Figures, New Opportunities] INTERNATIONAL ORGANISATIONS RESEARCH JOURNAL, 2, pp. 21-51 (in Russian)
BiBTeX
RIS
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть
 
журнал
ВЕСТНИК
МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ
ОРГАНИЗАЦИЙ
Образование, наука, новая экономика

ISSN (Print) 1996-7845

ISSN (Online) 2542-2081



Контакты:

Почтовый адрес: 101000, Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики»
Редакция журнала "Вестник международных организаций"

Фактический адрес: Малая Ордынка, 17, каб. 417.

Тел.: +7 495 772-95-90 добав. 23147 

E-mail: iorj@hse.ru


 

Индексирование

Ларионова М. В., Рахмангулов М. Р.

Повесть о двух институтах. Новые числа и новые возможности?

2010. Т. 5. № 2. С. 21–51 [содержание номера]

Ларионова Марина Владимировна –д.полит.н., директор Института международных организаций и международного сотрудничества (ИМОМС) Государственного университета – Высшей школы экономики, директор международных программ Национального фонда подготовки кадров (НФПК) РФ; E-mail: mlarionova@hse.ru

Рахмангулов Марк Ринадович –заместитель директора Информационно-аналитического центра по сотрудничеству с «Группой восьми» Института международных организаций и международного сотрудничества (ИМОМС) Государственного университета – Высшей школы экономики, аспирант Института США и Канады РАН; E-mail: MRakhmangulov@hse.ru

В статье анализируется деятельность «Группы восьми» и «Группы двадцати» в области содействия международному развитию. На основе специальной базы данных обязательств «Группы восьми», принятых на саммитах с 1975 по 2009 г., и «Группы двадцати» с момента первого саммита в 2008 г. оценивается место СМР в повестке дня институтов и их способность оперативно реагировать на изменение приоритетов глобальной повестки дня в сфере развития. На примере содействия развитию анализируются возможности взаимодействия «восьмерки» и «двадцатки» и «разделение труда» между ними. В свете предстоящего председательства России в «Группе восьми» в 2014 г. даются рекомендации по возможным приоритетам председательства и использованию возможностей «восьмерки» для продвижения национальных интересов РФ в области содействия развитию.

BiBTeX
RIS
 
Rambler's Top100 rss