Hide
Раскрыть
 
INTERNATIONAL
ORGANISATIONS
RESEARCH
JOURNAL

ISSN 1996-7845

Contacts:

Postal address:  20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia 10100
National Research University Higher School of Economics
International Organisations Research Journal (IORJ) editors office

Tel.: +7 495 772-95-90 ext. 23147 
E-mail: iorj@hse.ru   

 
Journal's Indexing






Publishing ethics

The editorial staff of the International Organisations Research Journal is committed to the values of research reputation and high standards of publications. The editorial staff takes into account the best international and Russian publishing practices. Though not a member of the Committee on Publication Ethics (COPE), the editor’s office follow the Code of Conduct and Best Practice Guidelines for Journal Editors developed by the COPE. The editors bear full responsibility for the quality and research integrity of the published materials.

In compliance with the principle of full transparency all information including authors’ guidelines, papers’ submission requirements, the review process description and list of editorial board members is available on the Journal’s website. The Journals’ archive is also available in open access.

The Journal seeks to publish papers presenting results of original and methodologically rigor research. Articles submitted to the Journal should not have been published before or constitute any incorrect citations. All submitted papers undergo an anonymous internal and external double blind peer review. The editors work to ensure that the reviews are competent, free of the conflict of interest, honest and help advance the publications quality.

Authors are encouraged to comply with the international standards for authors. At the same time we treat with due respect the author’s position and rights regardless his/her status.

The editors are not involved in the decision making regarding the papers where they have an interest. Papers by members of the editorial board are submitted to an external double peer review.

The editors of the Journal reserve the right to reject a paper from publication in case of revealing any research or publication malpractices.

Copyright

Articles submitted to the Journal should not have been published before in their current or substantially similar form, or be under consideration for publication with another journal. All authors submitting their works acknowledge that they have disclosed all and any actual or potential conflicts of interest regarding authorship and publication of the work and will indemnify the publisher against any breach of such warranty. For ease of dissemination and to ensure proper policy of use, authors grant the publisher a non-exclusive license  (license agreement)

Source of funding

The authors indicate the source of funding and provide relevant references, if the paper was prepared within a research project, proper acknowledgment of the funding organization is required.

Peer Review

All articles submitted to the Journal undergo an anonymous internal and external double blind peer review.

The articles are evaluated according to the following criteria: originality, research relevancy, relevancy of the selected research methods and tools, research findings interpretation, bibliography.

The list with these evaluation criteria is sent to independent experts who conduct peer reviews.

If an author does not agree with the results of the peer review the paper can be sent for additional anonymous reviewing.

Plagiarism

According to the International Research Organisations Journal publishing policy, plagiarism in any of the form is unacceptable:

  • Copying of another author’s work without acknowledgement, references or the use of quotation marks.
  • Improper paraphrasing of another author’s work where more than one sentence within a paragraph or section of a text has been changed or sentences have been rearranged without appropriate attribution.
  • Reproducing elements of another author’s work (figures, tables or excerpts of the text) without acknowledgement, referencing orthe use of quotation marks. The authors should obtain the permission of a copyright holder to use these elements.
  • Self-plagiarism. The authors should indicate that the paper is published for the first time.If elements of an article have been previously published the authors are required to acknowledge the earlier work and indicate how the subsequent work differs and builds upon the research and conclusions contained in the previous work.

Publication decision

Publication decision is made at the editors’ board meeting and is based on the anonymous internal and external peer reviews results. Editors of the Journal reserve the right to reject the paper from publication if it does not comply with the Journal’s themes and is not recommended for publication by reviewers.

Confidentiality

Information on a submitted paper should not be disclosed by the editor, editorial staff or members of the editorial board.

 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть
 
журнал
ВЕСТНИК
МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ
ОРГАНИЗАЦИЙ
Образование, наука, новая экономика

ISSN (Print) 1996-7845

ISSN (Online) 2542-2081



Контакты:

Почтовый адрес: 101000, Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики»
Редакция журнала "Вестник международных организаций"
Тел.: +7 495 772-95-90 добав. 23147 
E-mail: iorj@hse.ru


 
Индексирование журнала









Редакционная этика

Редакция журнала «Вестник международных организаций» ответственно подходит к задаче поддержания научной репутации и делает все возможное для обеспечения качества научных публикаций, при этом бережно относясь к позиции автора и авторским правам, независимо от статуса автора.

Редакция журнала придерживается принципов полной открытости: вся информация о предъявляемых требованиях к научным публикациям, процессу рецензирования и редакционном совете находится в открытом доступе на сайте журнала. Архив предыдущих номеров журнала также доступен на сайте.

Наш журнал публикует оригинальные научные работы, ранее нигде не опубликованные, не содержащие некорректных заимствований. Все статьи, поступающие в редакцию, проходят анонимное внутреннее и внешнее рецензирование.

Редакция в своей деятельности учитывает опыт авторитетных российских и международных журналов и издательств.

Редакция оставляет за собой право отклонить публикацию статьи в случае нарушения перечисленных ниже правил.

Гарантии

Авторы, предоставляющие свои работы для опубликования в журнале «Вестник международных организаций», гарантируют, что статьи являются оригинальными (не публиковались ранее в других изданиях в их нынешней или близкой по содержанию форме), не находятся на рассмотрении в редакциях других изданий,и все возможные конфликты интересов, связанные с авторскими правами и опубликованием рассматриваемых статей, урегулированы.  Авторы подтверждают, что их публикация не нарушает ни одно из существующих авторских прав. Для удобства распространения и для обеспечения реализации политики использования материалов авторы передают издателю неисключительное право собственности на рукопись  (лицензионный договор).

Источник финансирования

Если статья была подготовлена в рамках научного исследования, финансируемого какими-либо организациями, авторы дают соответствующую ссылку и указывают источник финансирования.

Рецензирование

Все статьи, присылаемые в редакцию, проходят процедуру анонимного внутреннего и внешнего рецензирования.

Статьи оцениваются по следующим критериям: оригинальность, научная актуальность, релевантность выбранных методов исследования, интерпретация результатов исследования, библиография.

Независимые рецензенты получают от редакции данный перечень критериев, в соответствии с которыми оценивается работа.

В случае несогласия автора с результатами рецензирования работа может бытьнаправлена на повторное анонимное рецензирование.

Плагиат

В соответствии с редакционной политикой журнала «Вестник международных организаций» недопустимо:

  • Дословное копирование  другого автора без указания его авторства, ссылки на источник и использования кавычек.
  • Некорректное перефразирование произведения другого автора, при котором было изменено более одного предложения в рамках одного параграфа или раздела текста, либо предложения были расположены в ином порядке без соответствующей ссылки на источник.
  • Использование элементов произведения другого автора без указания авторства, например, рисунка, таблицы или абзаца без выражения признательности, ссылки на источник или использования кавычек. Авторы должны получить разрешение владельца авторских прав на использование элементов его произведения.
  • Самоплагиат. Авторы должны указать, что их работа публикуется впервые. Если элементы рукописи ранее были опубликованы в другой статье, авторы обязаны сослаться на более раннюю работу, указать, в чем существенное отличие новой работы от предыдущей и, вместе с тем, выявить ее связь с результатами исследований и выводами, представленными в предыдущей работе.

Решение о публикации работы

Решение о публикации статьи принимается на заседании редакционного совета на основе результатов внутреннего и внешнего анонимного рецензирования. Редакция журнала оставляет за собой право не публиковать работы, не соответствующие тематике журнала и не прошедшие рецензирования.

Конфиденциальность

Главный редактор журнала, сотрудники редакционного совета, члены редколлегии, не должны раскрывать информацию о представленной рукописи.

 
Rambler's Top100 rss