Hide
Раскрыть
 
INTERNATIONAL
ORGANISATIONS
RESEARCH
JOURNAL



ISSN (Print) 1996-7845

ISSN (Online) 2542-2081


Contacts:

Postal address:  20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia 101000
National Research University Higher School of Economics
International Organisations Research Journal (IORJ) editors office

Actual address: office 417, bld. 17, Malaya Ordynka,  Moscow
Tel.+7 495 772-95-90 ext. 23147 

E-mail: iorj@hse.ru

Indexed in 

    


   

 
 

Vladimir Zuev, Elena Ostrovskaya, Ekaterina Vasilyeva 

The Trade Service Agreement Between Vietnam and the EAEU and the Formation of Negotiation Strategies on New Agreements in the Service Sector: The First Results

2021. Vol. 16. No. 2. P. 183–203 [issue contents]

In the last decades, the importance of trade in services in global trade flows has grown from strength to strength. This trend has stimulated the proliferation of bilateral and multilateral trade agreements aimed at ensuring equal and fair access for service providers to foreign markets. The states of the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU) are no exceptions to this global trend and strive to ensure free trade in services with foreign partners as a part of trade policies.

This article analyzes theoretical and practical aspects of implementing the provisions on trade in services of the free trade agreement (FTA) between the EAEU and Vietnam, specifically applied to Russia and Vietnam. The results of the agreement’s implementation are instrumental in formulating the main contributions of the strategy that will increase the efficiency of future agreements on trade in services between the EAEU and foreign partners. The following strategy has already been applied to the example of service sector cooperation between Russia and Singapore. The emphasis of the study is quite universal, and the contributions of the strategy are applicable to other regional associations.

Citation: Zuev V. Ostrovskaya E. Vasilyeva E. (2021) The Trade Service Agreement Between Vietnam and the EAEU and the Formation of Negotiation Strategies on New Agreements in the Service Sector: The First Results. International Organisations Research Journal, vol. 16, no. 2, pp. (in English)
BiBTeX
RIS
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть
 
журнал
ВЕСТНИК
МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ
ОРГАНИЗАЦИЙ
Образование, наука, новая экономика

SCImago Journal & Country Rank

ISSN (Print) 1996-7845

ISSN (Online) 2542-2081


Контакты:

Почтовый адрес: 101000, Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики»
Редакция журнала "Вестник международных организаций"

Фактический адрес: Малая Ордынка, 17, каб. 417.

Тел.: +7 495 772-95-90 добав. 23147 

E-mail: iorj@hse.ru

Индексирование журнала


      

     
 

Зуев В. Н., Островская Е. Я., Васильева Е. В. 

Первые итоги Соглашения ЕАЭС – Вьетнам по торговле услугами и формирование переговорных стратегий по новым соглашениям в сфере услуг

2021. Т. 16. № 2. С. 183–203 [содержание номера]

В последние десятилетия значение торговли услугами в глобальных торговых потоках постоянно растет. Данная тенденция стимулировала распространение двусторонних и многосторонних торговых соглашений, имеющих целью обеспечить равный и справедливый доступ поставщиков услуг на зарубежные рынки. Государства Евразийского экономического союза не стали исключениями из данного глобального тренда и также стремятся обеспечить свободную торговлю услугами с внешними партнерами в рамках своей торговой политики.

В статье проанализированы теоретические аспекты и практика реализации положений по торговле услугами Соглашения о свободной торговле между ЕАЭС и Вьетнамом, действующего исключительно для России и Вьетнама. Результаты реализации Соглашения позволяют сформулировать ключевые положения стратегии повышения эффективности будущих соглашений по торговле услугами между государствами ЕАЭС и зарубежными партнерами. Применимость выявленной стратегии протестирована на примере сотрудничества в сфере услуг России и Сингапура. Значимость исследования имеет универсальный характер, а положения стратегии применимы для других региональных объединений.
Библиографическое описание: Зуев В.Н. Островская Е.Я. Васильева Е.В. (2021) Первые итоги Соглашения ЕАЭС – Вьетнам по торговле услугами и формирование переговорных стратегий по новым соглашениям в сфере услуг // Вестник международных организаций. Т. 16. № 2. С. (на русском и английском языках)
BiBTeX
RIS
 
Rambler's Top100 rss