Hide
Раскрыть
 
INTERNATIONAL
ORGANISATIONS
RESEARCH
JOURNAL

ISSN (Print) 1996-7845

ISSN (Online) 2542-2081



Contacts:

Postal address:  20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia 101000
National Research University Higher School of Economics
International Organisations Research Journal (IORJ) editors office


Actual address: office 417, bld. 17, Malaya Ordynka,  Moscow

Tel.+7 495 772-95-90 ext. 23147 

E-mail: iorj@hse.ru   

 
Journal's Indexing


Rashid Alimov

The Shanghai Cooperation Organisation and Greater Eurasia

2018. Vol. 13. No. 3. P. 19–32 [issue contents]

This article analyses the current role of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation (SCO) in the development of international cooperation in the Eurasian space and explores the prospects for multifaceted cooperation within the framework of the Organisation. The analysis shows that steady dialog between neighbouring states, aimed at the search for common interests in addressing common regional challenges, is vital for sustainable growth under current conditions. The maintenance of security throughout the cooperative effort plays a key role. The presence of these elements promotes the gradual integration of different approaches to the development of regional economic collaboration as well as a co-evolutionary transformation of economic interests.

The article also examines the characteristics of the partnership system within the framework of the SCO with respect to international cooperation. This system is able to provide an institutional platform for broad regional economic cooperation in the context of Eurasian development, the implementation of new national strategies by SCO members, joint efforts for the further integration and development of the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU) and the realization of the Chinese One Belt One Road initiative with its potential to form a greater partnership in Eurasia and the Asia-Pacific region.

Citation: Alimov R.K. (2018) The Shanghai Cooperation Organisation and Greater Eurasia. International Organisations Research Journal, vol. 13, no 3, pp. (in Russian and in English). DOI: 10.17323/1996-7845-2018-03-01.
doi
BiBTeX
RIS
 
Rambler's Top100 rss

Скрыть
Раскрыть
 
журнал
ВЕСТНИК
МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ
ОРГАНИЗАЦИЙ
Образование, наука, новая экономика

ISSN (Print) 1996-7845

ISSN (Online) 2542-2081



Контакты:

Почтовый адрес: 101000, Москва, ул. Мясницкая, д. 20
Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики»
Редакция журнала "Вестник международных организаций"

Фактический адрес: Малая Ордынка, 17, каб. 417.

Тел.: +7 495 772-95-90 добав. 23147 

E-mail: iorj@hse.ru


 

Индексирование

Алимов Р. К.

Шанхайская организация сотрудничества и Большая Евразия

2018. Т. 13. № 3. С. 19–32 [содержание номера]

В статье анализируется роль и место ШОС в развитии межгосударственного взаимодействия на евразийском пространстве, состояние и перспективы основных направлений многопланового сотрудничества в рамках Организации. Обосновывается предположение, что для обеспечения устойчивого развития в современных условиях жизненно важным элементом выступает постоянный устойчивый диалог соседних государств, нацеленный на поиск зон совпадения национальных интересов в целях решения общих региональных задач. Принципиальное значение имеет поддержание высокого уровня обеспечения совместными усилиями региональной безопасности. Наличие этих составляющих способствует постепенной интеграции подходов к развитию регионального экономического сотрудничества, коэволюцинному преобразованию экономических интересов.

Анализируются характеристики системы партнерства в рамках ШОС, прежде всего с точки зрения модели межгосударственного взаимодействия, способной обеспечить институциональную платформу для модели широкого регионального экономического взаимодействия в контексте новых реалий евразийского проектирования, реализации национальных стратегий развития государств-членов, сопряжения усилий по выстраиванию интеграционных процессов в рамках ЕАЭС, реализации инициативы КНР по формированию «Одного пояса, одного пути» с потенциальным оформлением большого партнерства стран Евразии и Азиатско-тихоокеанского региона.

Библиографическое описание: Алимов Р. К. (2018) Шанхайская организация сотрудничества и Большая Евразия // Вестник международных организаций. Т. 13. №3. С. (на русском и английском языках). DOI: 10.17323/1996-7845-2018-03-01.
doi
BiBTeX
RIS
 
Rambler's Top100 rss