Hide
Раскрыть
 
INTERNATIONAL
ORGANISATIONS
RESEARCH
JOURNAL

ISSN (Print) 1996-7845

ISSN (Online) 2542-2081



Contacts:

Postal address:  20, Myasnitskaya str., Moscow, Russia 10100
National Research University Higher School of Economics
International Organisations Research Journal (IORJ) editors office

Tel.: +7 495 772-95-90 ext. 23147 
E-mail: iorj@hse.ru   

 
Journal's Indexing






Editorial Board

 

 

Baker Andrew,  Professor, reader in Political Economy, School of Politics, International Studies and Philosophy, Queen’s University of Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom; E-mail: a.baker@qub.ac.uk

 

Biscop Sven,  Professor, Director, "Europe in the World" Programme, Egmont – The Royal Institute for International Relations, Belgium; E-mail: s.biscop@egmontinstitute.be

 

Borko Yuri,  Professor, Head of the European Documentation Centre, Institute of Europe, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia; E-mail: yborko@mail.ru

 

Gokhberg Leonid,  Professor, First Vice Rector, Director of the Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge of the National Research University “Higher School of Economics”, Russia; E-mail: lgokhberg@hse.ru

 

Guo Shuyong , Dean of the School of International Relations and Public Affairs (SIRPA), Shanghai International Studies University (SISU); E-mail: syguo@shisu.edu.cn

 

Frumin Isac,  Professor, Academic Supervisor of the Institute for Educational Studies of the National Research University “Higher School of Economics”, Russia; E-mail: E-mail: ifroumin@hse.ru

 

Hajnal Peter,   Research Fellow of the Munk School of Global Affairs, Member of G8/G20 Research Group, University of Toronto, Canada; E-mail: E-mail: peter.hajnal@utoronto.ca

 

Kirton John,  Professor, Director of the G8 Research Centre, Co-Director of the G20 Research Centre of the University of Toronto, Canada; E-mail: E-mail: john.kirton@utoronto.ca

 

Knight Jane,  Professor, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, University of Toronto, 563 Spadina Crescent Toronto, Canada; E-mail: janeknight@sympatico.ca

 

Kortunov Andrei , PhD in History, the Director General, the Russian International Affairs Council, Russia; E-mail: akortonov@neweurasia.ru

 

Lubimov Lev , Professor, Head of Department of Macroeconomic Analysis, Deputy Academic Supervisor of the National Research University “Higher School of Economics”, Russia; E-mail: llubimov@hse.ru

 

Parkhalina Tatiana , PhD in History, Deputy Director of the Institute of Scientific Information for Social Sciences of the Russian Academy of Science, Director of the Centre for European Security, Russia; E-mail: parkhalina@inion.ru

 

Shadrikov Vladimir , Professor, Department of General and Experimental Psychology, Academic Supervisor of the Scientific-Educational Laboratory of Ability Psychology, National Research University “Higher School of Economics”, Russia; E-mail: shadrikov@hse.ru

 

Sokolov Alexander , Professor, Deputy Director of the Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, National Research University “Higher School of Economics”, Russia; E-mail: sokolov@hse.ru

 

Yakobson Lev , Professor, First Vice Rector of the National Research University “Higher School of Economics”, Russia; E-mail: ljakobson@hse.ru

 

Yakovlev Andrei , PhD in Economics, Director of the Institute for Industrial and Market Studies of the National Research University “Higher School of Economics”, Russia; E-mail: ayakovlev@hse.ru

 

Wagenaar Robert , PhD in History, Dean of Studies at the Faculty of Arts of the University of Groningen, the Netherlands, E-mail: r.wagenaar@rug.nl

 

  Wouters Jan , Professor, Director of the Leuven Centre for Global Governance Studies, Director of the Institute for International Law, Professor of International Law and the Law of International Organizations, Belgium; E-mail: jan.wouters@ggs.kuleuven.be





 
Rambler's Top100 rss